North West Delhi district is one of the 11 districts of Delhi. Delhi was divided into 11 districts in September-2012, prior to that Delhi had 9 districts which came into existence in January 1997 It is located in DC office complex, North- West District, Kanjhawala, Delhi – 110081.

Read More…

District At a Glance

  • Area: 440 Sq. Km.
  • Population: 36,56,539
  • Language: Hindi/English
  • Villages: 37
District Magistrate Mrs. Ankita Anand